Apartment Therapy’s Big Book of Small, Cool Spaces

image

I had to have this book. Not because I’m a particular fan of Apartment Therapy, not because it’s the latest hot thing off the design presses, not because I’m s’posed to…

It has to little magic words on the cover: small spaces. Want to get me so excited that (I know you don’t… but I’m illustrating my point here) you’re dodging my spittle while I’m talking to ya? Then put a design book in my hand that deals with small spaces.

Terence Conran
Cynthia Inions
Pottery Barn

Even architecture:

The Tiny House Book (just bought this recently too!)

The inside is packed with cool (as promised), functional, totally lived in, small interiors. I have bookmarked some stellar ideas in it already.

Leave a Reply

